Stoopid Sheep

baaaah

I’m happier today,

with one comment

for reasons undefined.

Have you noticed that in this new blog, there are much longer entries? This entry is my requiem to WorldFreeWeb.

I got the WFW site in late August (23rd or 24th). It had been through many, many phases (the infamous Rhino the Wonder Rhino stories were left there). Unfortunately, the server just plain stopped responding around March, and all was lost. Sorry, Pranab. Automattic seems like a much more responsible company, and hopefully this site will carry me through to senior year. Hopefully. Rest in peace, admin (I never learned your name).

Quotes of the day:

“There are too many violinists. They should all jump off a cliff, kind of like lemmings”–Me

But since I’m not going to give myself any awards:

“If I was a lesbian I’d totally […]”–Kimberly? Maybe? I forget.

Website of the day  (The Stella Awards)

I’m going to a session where my dad is playing guitar, but if I’m lucky the resident drummer will let me play his kit. And I get to have Subway. For dinner! Subway is one of the only chains that I haven’t entirely given up hope for (Subway, Golden Krust, Famiglia, and that’s all I can think of right now). I recently had a breakfast sandwich from Dunkin’ Donuts. It sucked. I don’t care if I lived on it twice a week for lunch earlier in the year. Don’t buy their breakfast sandwiches or you’ll be sorry. But their doughnuts still rule. Starbucks sucks. The stuff is decent, but it’s so expensive that only rich, entitled fifteen-year-old girls from the Upper West Side are able to enjoy it. While I’m just talking about random crap, the Upper West Side is starting to fall apart. Screw you rich people. Okay, Dad’s more or less kicking me off. Bye.

Written by envika

July 13, 2006 at 10:39 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I used to work at Starbucks. After a while their coffee smells like body odor. It almost turned me off forever. Too bad I love a caffeine buzz.

    chachalady

    July 20, 2006 at 4:13 pm


Leave a Reply

