Stoopid Sheep

baaaah

I helped my brother move into his apartment today.

with one comment

Fourth-floor walkup. How nice. But we had good Thai food right afterwards. So it was okay. This should be the first short entry, because I don’t have much else to write about.

Quotes of the day:

“Mary had a little webcam” — a counselor

“Stop playing with my ball!” –many, many people at camp

“So, this idiot at the Genius Bar broke the LCD screen on my iPod, and Dad got so mad[…] so anyway, I ended up getting the same kind of iPod, a skin, and for some reason an iTrip.”–Amanda

Person of the day: Yesterday’s goes to Rosa, for stealing sheet music from someone. I don’t know, I was out of nominees. Today’s goes to Mom for making me guard the car while we walked stuff up four flights of stairs.

Written by envika

July 16, 2006 at 2:12 am

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Who is Rosa? And why would she steal sheet music? Isn’t it bad enough that the hip hop people sample everything?? Is she an aspiring rapper?

    envika

    July 17, 2006 at 4:06 am


Leave a Reply

