Stoopid Sheep

baaaah

Nothing happened.

leave a comment »

Don’t worry.

current mood: worried (showcase tomorrow and our rehearsal sucked. a lot.)
currently listening to: dire straits–“sultans of swing” (well, now it’s “Szerencsétlen” by Venetian Snares. Breakcore in 7/8. Joy.)
person of the day: i can’t think.
quote of the day: “Lose the helmet, you look like a pea”–my director, referring to my “knight helmet” (green knight from Monty Python’s Holy Grail)
a close runner-up for quote of the day: Person 1: “Look, I have a new friend!” (referring to me)
Person 2: “Aww, he’s so photogenic!”
The funny part is, I just learned what “photogenic” means about two seconds ago. Thank you Apple Dictionary.

I bought a pack of slide whistles for a dollar at Party City. I’ve already broken one.

Mom wanted me to go to the pool. I said it was late for that, and it’s true. I just don’t want her to think I would rather stay home and write this.

New Welcome to the Scene 2.0 episode today. I’ll tell you how it is latter if you want.

Written by envika

July 25, 2006 at 10:21 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

