Stoopid Sheep

baaaah

Happenings.

leave a comment »

1. I went to Seattle.
2. At the EMP, I found a jam buddy randomly. From Alaska! Huh!
3. We jammed on “Smells like Teen Spirit” until he forgot the rest.
4. Speaking of which, I saw “Kurt and Courtney” last night.
5. There was pr0n in it (liek omg)
6. and Mom was nearby.
7. Fortunately, she didn’t care.
8. It wasn’t a very good movie.
9. But it made you think.
10. Now I am at home.
11. With the two daughters of the person whose house it is.
12. We’re watching “Waking Ned Divine.”
13. Back on Wednesday, to pace around the apartment twiddling my thumbs wishing my cat was still alive. Poor Barney had cancer.
14. Damn, this is depressing me. I’m going to go.

Written by envika

August 21, 2006 at 6:04 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

