Stoopid Sheep

baaaah

I’m happy again!

leave a comment »

Guess who got a full nights’ sleep? Finally? If you guessed me, two points.

But then I have schooooooooooooooool!!!!!!!1 which entails getting up really, really early. So this happiness is only temporary.

I also finished up the tape. All 45 minutes of it. Let’s see if I can remember how I did it.
3. A short, double-tracked electric sitar interlude
4. A cover of Nirvana’s “Beans” (complete with the squeaky voice, except I don’t have the pitch-control thing so it’s not all that cool. Also I guessed the guitar part and forgot some of the lyrics).
5. The synthesizerization (yes, say it with me, synthesizerization) of some riff I’ve been playing around with for a while. It’s boring, erratic, and stupid. But I like it anyway.
6. Some other thing that I wrote which sucks.

I’m sure there’s one more song I forgot to mention. But again, when this gets mixed down, ask and ye shalt receive.

Written by envika

August 29, 2006 at 8:16 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

