Stoopid Sheep

baaaah

arr.

with one comment

Orientation tomorrow, classes Thursday. Please, God, no more!

It’s one of those things that you wish would never come, but since it’s inevitable, you want it to happen as soon as possible.

People who I will be excited to see:
My entire homeroom, Ben, Nick, Lewis, even James, to some extent, some other people who I can’t think of

People who I am not excited to see:
Megan.

People who I hope aren’t cookie-cutter copies of themselves last year:
Sophia, Isa, and Anna. And Flora. Change, or I won’t be your friend. Okay, Flora wasn’t really my friend anyway.

It’s so sad, how I only have one more day.

Written by envika

September 5, 2006 at 8:40 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. rock and roll mcdonalds. (shakes head violently almost breaking computer.) just thought that would cheer u up. better be quote of the day. or else… something stressful may happen to u.

    WHO SAID IT?

    “I will run for president in 2008.”
    umm… hilary clinton?

    sorry no… george w. bush.

    dfhdfhgh

    September 6, 2006 at 3:22 am


Leave a Reply

