Stoopid Sheep

baaaah

I didn’t post for 9/11,

with 2 comments

but it was actually a pretty good day. Nobody mentioned it at school, really. I watched the memorial and all on ABC. It was pretty seriously affecting, and when Bush came on in his inarticulate manner, I cursed out the TV with words I didn’t know I even knew. It was gratifying.

And Mom came home today and asked me about my first four days of school. I told them they were hard. I just finished my homework. Argh. I hate Joy Luck Club so much. And I didn’t have any free periods today. And I went to do something to supposedly help an old teacher get her dissertation done. Annnnnnnd, I saw someone I went to school with ages ago. Weird.

Conversations time!

[about: nick’s away message. i couldn’t get the first Cyrillic letter]
me: that transliterates to something like “?u Agsl Th Srshslut”
me: but “slut” is in there, so it’s cool
nick: how do you say go f[xx]k a chicken then?
me: i don’t speak russian
me: i can just figure out what the roman letters are

[from the days of camp]
amanda: did u really see senior assembly?
me: yes.
amanda: ok
amanda: did u see me in my dance
amanda: >
amanda: *?
me: yes
amanda: ok
amanda: then what number was i
amanda: ?
me: last
amanda: ok
amanda: then y did u not like it?
me: i didn’t “not like it”
me: dance isn’t my thing
amanda: o
amanda: i c
me: …
amanda: but u must have been impressed by the fast tapping being insync

Ross: your away message is still on
Ross: TURN IT OFF NOW!

Life is weird. And cool. And weird. And your mom.

Written by envika

September 13, 2006 at 6:40 am

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Huw listened to the Necrodeath Mortals CD. He made it all the way through. His comment was, “Great potential for evil. I highly approve.”

    OG

    September 14, 2006 at 12:53 am

  2. That is funny. Awesomeness.

    envika

    September 14, 2006 at 4:01 am


Leave a Reply

