Stoopid Sheep

baaaah

Today ruled.

leave a comment »

I had an off-campus class, then came back and had lunch. Afterwards, there was much loudness and phlegm gatheing in my throat, but some well-placed clears got rid of that. I had three decent classes in a row and left at 2. Now I’m home, about to do homework. And tomorrow’s Friday. I’m coming in late tomorrow. First period free, with nothing else to do, why not?

I’m going to finish my homework within a few hours, then go play drums (or something), then either fall asleep at about 8, or stay up late with the tape machine. I think the tape machine would be cooler. For the record, it’s about 4:30.

Written by envika

September 15, 2006 at 1:34 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

