Stoopid Sheep

baaaah

Hello?

with 4 comments

I love RateMyTeachers.

Question: Why are the questions asked on here so elementary? Shouldn’t the content of these questions be edited for relevance? ; Answer: bUT IT FOR ELEMENTARY SKOOLS TAHT DOESNT MAEK SENSE

I am extremely happy withthe first quarter report card. Four “A”s, an A- (in Global), and a B- in English (because of this dreadful, retarded book, but hell if I care, it’s running smoothly now). Gym, a pass/fail, was a pass; and for some reason under “Health” there was a blank space. Beats the C- I thought it would be.

Quotes of the day:

“If I said you had a nice body would you hold it against me?” – a pickup line that Stephen told me

“I’m guarranteed a 100 because I’m sitting in this row” – Kevin

“Don’t hurt yourself!” – Aje, referring to our favorite math teacher spazzing out during a passion-for-his-subject attack.

  • Me: We were flipping off the kids from the day care center!
  • Izzy: No, we were deciding which ones we wanted to take home!
  • Laiya: Looks can be deceiving. My sister is small and cute and she is the biggest bastard you will ever meet!

Good night. Or afternoon. I have work.

Written by envika

November 15, 2006 at 2:56 am

Posted in Uncategorized

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. YOU KNOW IT’S TRUE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    laiya

    November 17, 2006 at 3:02 am

  2. Your mom knows it’s true.

    envika

    November 17, 2006 at 3:22 am

  3. There was a country song in the seventies called “If I Said You Had A Beautiful Body, Would You Hold It Against Me” by the Bellamy Brothers. Not an original line.

    bozobunny

    November 24, 2006 at 9:23 pm

  4. HAHAHA.
    great quotes.
    laiya’s… ohman.

    Anna

    November 29, 2006 at 5:04 am


Leave a Reply

