Stoopid Sheep

baaaah

Face it, security guards.

with 5 comments

You can’t arrest people for going upstairs before 7:45, get used to it. Nobody except you cares when we go upstairs. Not even the principal. Case in point: I was hiding from you when the principal himself came through my hallway. What did I get? “Oh, good morning.” “Good morning mister principal sir. Hey, I have to talk to you about the security guards you choose
. Do you choose them yourself? Or is it Corporate America frowning upon us kids that just want ten extra minutes to study for our Global midterm. It’s the corporate fascists, sir! I saw them with my own eyes!” “Uh, all I said was good morning…” “Yeah, I know.”

yes, I’m crazy.

Written by envika

November 27, 2006 at 5:53 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. yeah you are.

    Anna

    November 29, 2006 at 5:03 am

  2. “Corporate bureauocrats” would be more accurate.

    John

    December 1, 2006 at 7:37 pm

  3. john! you found me!

    envika

    December 2, 2006 at 5:19 am

  4. po po= no no

    someone

    December 2, 2006 at 6:49 am

  5. what?

    envika

    December 2, 2006 at 9:00 am


Leave a Reply

