Stoopid Sheep

baaaah

AAAAAAAARRGH!!!

with one comment

I missed science class today!

I didn’t cut. There was actually traffic so horrible that it took over an hour to get downtown. I would have been on time if I could get on the road, but the snow had literally turned to ice at that point, and nobody in my neighborhood, let alone my apartment, puts salt on the roads. It was okay though. Science is intermittently awesome but I didn’t really want to have a class that early. So I came in literally less than a minute early for art class second period. Then I had lunch, a pretty typical (though less energetic than usual) math class, a CT class where some people did presentations, and GLOBAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAUSGIWGD YUVKFSVDDJXT Cfsjuvdfytuksdybuk!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! [spaces inserted so I don’t run the page too far]

We had a sub today, and watched Gladiator. But now we have to do the most abominably stupid assignment about the “Strategy to Defeat”, but it’s kind of a summary. The teacher referred to the notes that we had to take as a “rough draft” and wrote 6000 key terms on the board, including “figs, pears, grapes” which are certainly not key, and I don’t think were even mentioned in the movie. Fortunately I don’t have to include them all…unless I do.

I’m in the computer lab now (until about 3:30) and then I have to go to my drum lesson, which I only kinda practiced for. Barring the session yesterday, which was crazy gangsta. So I might as well do this dumb essay while I’m here and hope it isn’t check minus material. Time for me to stop procrastinating. Bye…

Written by envika

March 19, 2007 at 1:26 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. the snow was weird today at my school. it was frozen solid, but it wasn’t icey or slippery. it was just incredibly hard – walking on it was like walking on asphalt.

    John

    March 19, 2007 at 6:25 pm


Leave a Reply

