Stoopid Sheep

baaaah

Life is…ehhn…

with 2 comments

Pretty good. Got a 90 (or higher, depending on how he scores one of my questions) on an English quiz that I thought I was screwed for.

UPDATE: It was a full 105.

I’m now doing my near impossible lab report for science. Fortunately we go over it in class so I can make corrections before I turn it in. Then I have some more reading for English to do (although I’m probably going to do the log at lunch) and studying for a math test that I’m not that worried about. And NO GLOBAL TOMORROW!!!! The fact that we had it today didn’t upset me too much but I love having a day off from that class anyway.

Dissonant Execution should have a demo out some time in early May, keep on the watch. If I can get Ross on AIM we might even record it this weekend.

If you’re wondering about my “comic strip,” I have a few more but they’re under wraps because I can’t think of anything really hilarious for them. If only I were Chris Onstad.

In a few years, I’m going to look back on these ancient entries and see how happy I was. I’ve got my work cut out for me the next few years, so I’m going to enjoy it this year and this summer because this year, regardless of what the G.O. letter says, is not the hardest.

But enough thinking. I have homework to do.

Written by envika

April 19, 2007 at 7:39 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Go get a hobby…besides your daily erosion of your genital, and your drums…

    Mr. Orange

    April 27, 2007 at 9:28 pm

  2. and this. stephen…

    envika

    April 27, 2007 at 9:29 pm


Leave a Reply

